President Muhammadu Buhari


Muhammadu Buhari GCFR, is a Nigerian politician currently serving as the President of Nigeria, in office since 2015. He is a retired major general in the Nigerian Army and previously served as the nation’s head of state from 31 December 1983 to 27 August 1985, after taking power in a military coup d’état.


Prof. Yemi Osinbajo

Vice President

An accomplished scholar, teacher, lawyer
and administrator,
Yemi is one of the nation’s leading
experts on the Law of Evidence, National and Regional
Corporate Commercial Laws and Public Law.